Dekade I - 2018

Dekade I - 2018

Regular price CHF 20.00 CHF 0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The best-of album for the 10 years anniversary.

Released in 2018.

Unfortunately this physical album is currently unavailable in our shop. But you can find it digitally on Spotify, Apple Music and all the other usual music streaming services.

Track List:

1. Être sur soleure (2018)
2. Bi de Fahrende
3. HIngerem Mond (swiss german)
4. Märliland
5. Wildwassertanz
6. Schnee
7. Dürs Füür
8. Tyras sång
9. Perelín
10. Winter wie Ist
11. Dr Zwirbelzwärgehärdbärgwärchwägstäg
12. Stärnemeer
13. Hinter dem Mond (german)
14. Behind the Moon (english)

Share this Product